Holy Fuckin’ Milkshake Batman!

Just another day of lazy crocheting, is that a word? Anyway, i’m on the final episode of Dexter and its really getting intense. I thought that the first season set up for a boring second season, but who knew? So I finally got out of the house and decided to go to the drug store and guess what I found… a ceramic straightener for $30, not $120. The only professional thing about those hair places is thier rip-off tactics. So with all this free time on my hands I found this amazing video by Chad VanGaalen for Holy Fuck’s single Milkshake. I failed my animation class because it was so painfull…so i got to hand it to this guy. Anal retentive creativity at its finest.

As well it’s slightly warmer, and I must say beautiful than the rest of the country right now. ( I hate cold weather, so if you like it, too bad) and I was listening to Rhythim is Rhythim’s single Beforethereafter and it goes perfect with the sunsets here. So to warm you up:

Holy Fuck-Milkshake

Rhythim is Rhythim-Beforethereafter


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

