What’s Wuv Got To Do With It?

Ah, love. So beautiful, so wonderful, so full of magic and so…profitable? Well, not as much in Amsterdam, so I find it cute rather than barbaric. So, because I’m in a good mood now, I will post some cute love oriented goodness. As well, Trusme is playing in Amsterdam on the 16th…so on the slim chance that anyone in Amsterdam is reading this…attend! It’s at the Sugar Factory. Here’s a song he produced, that gives you an idea of what goodness is in store:

Trusme-Good God

First celebration of mushyness goes to this cute animation:

Last saturday I went to some breakbeat/electro whatever mashup thing and I managed finally to get some pics of Garreth and I making silly faces and enjoying chinese take-out box cartoons:

As you can see, we had a good time. What Valentines day wouldn’t be complete without some music to get you in the mood… This is just the thing to spark your flame:

DJ Deeon-Baddest Bitch

And for those of you who are away from your love one use this link to make a cute candy heart card like this one:

Candy Hearts Generator

One last song I can’t resist…a different spin on a classic!

Towa Tei-Private Eyes